SIG Talk banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does anyone know if there is an availability issue with the P320 9mm full size? I have been checking with local gun shops for over 3 months but have been unable to locate any P320's. Gander Mtn. advertised the gun for $549 ($100 off) but I have not checked with the local store to see if they have it and I would rather buy from a local dealer than a big box outdoor store. Also, is there any truth to the internet rumors that SIG is making modifications to the P320? Since none of the local dealers have the P320 to test fire, I would like to know how current P320 owners like the gun and if there are any issues?

·
Registered
235 Posts
Welcome from Davidson County, NC. I haven't heard of any issues. Buds has two full size 9mm for sale, one with contrast sights and one with night sights. My LGS, who was having trouble getting any Sig P320 pistols except the .357 Sig, can now order the full size 9mm.

·
Registered
265 Posts
No issues that I'm aware of and I purchased my P320C from Gander Mountain which had three full size P320's in stock at the time. I'm thoroughly impressed with my P320C, likely going to acquire another as well.

·
Registered
2,046 Posts
Welcome from West Virginia! The 320sc in 9mm is the best shooting pistol I've have ever owned. Truly, it shoots better than I do! FYI, I paid 575.00 for mine (450 on trading in a Glock Gen 4 26 and the rest in cash). No issues...

·
Registered
891 Posts
I ordered two P320 FS 9mms last night from Osage County Guns just last night... And I paid $549 for each... So I know they are there... And even my dealer told me he couldn't touch that price... Good luck with your search...

·
Registered
261 Posts
Buddy of mine ordered a full size from Kygunco.com for under 500 with standard sites. Ordered it Monday and he picked it up today.

·
Registered
3,378 Posts