SIG Talk banner
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi all -
I am new to SigTalk as of about a month ago. I've had a P365 for some time (love it for carry) and had a P320 that I liked even better for really shooting. (I traded it recently for a USP 45 ACP for some variety.)

SigTalk came to my attention when I recently picked up up a Sig MCX Patrol (gen 1/legacy) 5.56 and .300blk setup; I learned tons from reading the posts here. I love the rifle and its abiltiy to move between calibers. [I'm actually looking for longer suppressor compatible handguards for it.]

My other hobbies include HK UMP conversion and Benelli's.

I do have a question: I used to (a week ago?) be able to see a FOR SALE/WANTED forum under classifies, but now it seems to have "disappeared." Did I miss an announcement?

·
Registered
15,804 Posts
Hi all -
I am new to SigTalk as of about a month ago. I've had a P365 for some time (love it for carry) and had a P320 that I liked even better for really shooting. (I traded it recently for a USP 45 ACP for some variety.)

SigTalk came to my attention when I recently picked up up a Sig MCX Patrol (gen 1/legacy) 5.56 and .300blk setup; I learned tons from reading the posts here. I love the rifle and its abiltiy to move between calibers. [I'm actually looking for longer suppressor compatible handguards for it.]

My other hobbies include HK UMP conversion and Benelli's.

I do have a question: I used to (a week ago?) be able to see a FOR SALE/WANTED forum under classifies, but now it seems to have "disappeared." Did I miss an announcement?
Welcome from Texas.

·
Premium Member
P320 X-Compact, P320 AXG Scorpion
12,118 Posts
Welcome from Georgia.

·
Administrator
40,251 Posts
Welcome to SIGTalk from PA! We're glad to have you as a member of the community :)

I recommend reading through the Forum Standards & Rules to get acquainted with how the site operates.